Narcissim at its Finest

16 Feb

To satiate your appetite for All Things Hannah and Dalaney, I’ve created this online journal. I was going to name this Brass & Sass until I realized that http://www.brassandsass.wordpress.com looked like “bras and ass.” And then I choose Brass Peacock which I now realize isn’t that much better. Oops…Anyways, follow along as we DIY our first home, dabble in home decor, and undertake marriage + lawschool. Expect lots of gut wrenching, tear enticing emotions and disgusting amounts of exclamation marks. Continue at your own risk.

2 Responses to “Narcissim at its Finest”

  1. Crystal February 22, 2012 at 1:46 am #

    I love that you went from bras and ass to bras and cocks 🙂 I also love that you can write that and not have family shun you, this is why I get along so well with the packs/ abels/ martins etc 🙂 love it!!

  2. Becca February 23, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

    I would like to hit the facebook like button on Crystal’s post, but I gave up Facebook for lent.. and there is no button. sad day on multiple counts.

Leave a Reply

