Oh, hello there.

5 Sep

Hello! After a lengthy summer hiatus from blogging, Oxford, Grey’s Anatomy, Vespa riding, and law school, I have returned.

After signing in to my WordPress account, I was surprised to learn two things.

Bad news first: According to a neglected, non-viewed comment, I won a Shabby Apple gift card blog giveaway. But of course, the comment was written in May..

The good news is that there are a handful of angelic souls who occasionally refer to my blog via commonly searched phrases such as “free mustache printables” or “law school finals.”  I just assume the views originate from under-paid Indians posing as American housewives trying to teach me how they earn $25,000 in one month while working from home. That happened a lot on my former “single-life” blog.

3 Responses to “Oh, hello there.”

  1. dani September 5, 2012 at 9:14 am #

    so glad you’re back online 🙂

  2. Jeannie Mecham September 5, 2012 at 1:04 pm #

    I am glad you are back also! You make me laugh! You should write a book and get rich quick.

  3. Jenny October 11, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    Hannah Banana I miss your voice!! I agree with Jeannie, hurry up and write a book!
    Love you chickie!!

Leave a Reply

